Tax Credit Connection, Inc.

Financial Planners

Terri K. Hickman, Financial Advisor Grand River Financial Partners, LLC 249 Grand Avenue, Suite A Grand Junction, CO 81501 Office: (970) 242-7100 Fax: (970) 242-7110 terri.hickman@lpl.com www.grandriver.biz Terri Hickman, founder of Grand River Financial Partners, is dedicated to putting her clients’ well-being first with individualized Financial Plans and quality investment products. Terri is also able to

Consultants

Susan Lohr Lohr Associates 123 Santa Fe Drive Grand Junction, CO 81501 Office:  (970) 314-7280 susan@paonia.com Susan facilitates the conservation easement donation process with landowners and conservation professionals and focuses her work on the western slope of Colorado.

Attorneys

Melinda Beck Lewis, Bess, Williams & Weese P.C. 1560 Broadway, Suite 1400 Denver, CO 80202 Office:  (303) 228-2503 mbeck@lewisbess.com www.lewisbess.com Melinda Beck practices in the areas of conservation, land use, real estate transactions and real property transfers. Willis Carpenter Carpenter & Klatskin, P.C. 518 – 17th Street, Suite 1100 Denver, CO 80202 Office: (303) 534-6315 Fax:

Appraisers

Arnie Butler Kori Satterfield Arnie Butler & Company 300 Main, Suite 301 Grand Junction, CO 81501 Office: (970) 241-2716 Fax: (970) 241-5653 arnie@wic.net Kori@wic.net West Foster Foster Valuation Company, LLC 910 54th Avenue, Suite 210 Greeley, CO 80634 Office: (970) 352-1117 west@fosterval.com www.fosterval.com West Foster has performed conservation easement appraisals since the 1980’s and specializes

Accountants

Damian L. Ederhoff, CPA Bauerle and Company, P.C. 7887 E. Belleview Avenue, Suite 700 Denver, CO  80111 Office: (303) 759-0089 Fax: (303) 759-2189 dederhoff@bauerleco.com Bauerle and Company is a professional team of financial, tax and business consultants who have been providing service to the real estate and construction industries for over 30 years. David Brewster