Tax Credit Connection, Inc.

Appraisers

Arnie Butler
Kori Satterfield
Arnie Butler & Company
300 Main, Suite 301
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Office: (970) 241-2716
Fax: (970) 241-5653
arnie@wic.net
Kori@wic.net

 

Maggie Love, MAI
Love Appraisals
P.O. Drawer C
Cortez, CO 81321
Office:  (970) 565-8578
Fax:  (970) 565-8889
loveappraisals@beyondbb.com

 

Bill Boortz, President
Mountain Valley and Plains, Inc.
3650 S. Yosemite St., Suite 412
Denver, CO 80237
Office: (720) 961-9077
bill@hwltd.net

 

Kevin A. Chandler, MAI
Chandler Consulting
979 Kite Court
Grand Junction, CO 81506
Office: (970) 241-3968
chandler@springsips.com

 

Kevin McCarty
Shiloh Wittler
Betsy Wagner
McCarty Land and Water
P.O. Box 407
Berthoud, CO 80513
Office: (970) 635-0900
Fax: (970) 635-0910
kevin@mccartylw.com
www.mccartylw.com

McCarty Land and Water Valuation, Inc. does appraisal work throughout Eastern Colorado, the Front Range, Northwest Colorado and Southeast Wyoming. Kevin McCarty has over 30 years of appraisal experience including two decades of conservation easement appraisal work.  Kevin has completed conservation easement assignments for numerous land trusts, landowners, the State of Colorado and the Internal Revenue Service.  Shiloh Wittler has been with the company for 8 years and is a certified general appraiser .

 

Michael Nash
Joseph Franklin
Amy Williams
Nash-Johnson Associates, Inc.
4045 South Broadway, Suite 204
Englewood, CO  80113
Office:  (303) 761-6103
Fax:  (303) 761-1609
mnash@nashjohnson.com
jfranklin@nashjohnson.com
awilliams@nashjohnson.com

Mike is a real estate appraiser and consultant with 41 years of experience and who holds a MAI and AI-GRS designations from the Appraisal Institite.  His is an USPAP instructor and has been a real estate broker for 23 years.  The company, Nash-Johnson Associates, Inc., has been involved in real estate for 36 years and employs 6 appraisers in its two locations, Englewood and Hayden, Colorado.  They have appraised conservation easements in 46 counties of Colorado.

 

John B. Norton, MAI
Norton Appraisal Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4506
Durango, CO 81302
Office: 970-247-8088
john@nortonappraisal.com

John has been an appraiser in Colorado since 1985. Since October 1994, he has been the President and owner of Norton Appraisal Services, Inc. located in Durango, Colorado. He has expertise in the appraisal of unimproved land for a variety of reasons including conservation easements, open space acquisition, and partial acquisition for public/private rights-of-way.

 

Peter Sartucci
Sartucci Appraisals
304 W. Oak Street
Lafayette, CO 80026
Office: (303) 664-5080
Fax: (303) 664-1161
psartucci@aol.com

Peter Sartucci has specialized in conservation easement appraisals for over three decades as a real estate appraiser. Peter generally specializes in properties located along the Front Range from Trinidad to Fort Collins and 100 miles east and west of I-25.

 

Kevin D. Shea SR/WA
Shea Appraisal Company LLC
7057 Parfet Street
Arvada, Colorado 80004
Office: 303-424-1616
sheakd@comcast.net

Kevin is a Colorado Certified General Appraiser with the SR/WA professional designation (Senior Member) from the International Right of Way Association. His appraisal experience includes condemnation, conservation, public acquisition, estate valuations, federal land trades and forensic appraisal review including expert witness testimony. He also has extensive appraisal and document review experience including title work, mineral assessments, conservation easements and contracting for transfer of Colorado State conservation easement tax credits.