Tax Credit Connection, Inc.

Contact Us

Tax Credit Connection, Inc.
P.O. Box 1361 (Mailing)
328 Massachusetts Ave (Physical)
Berthoud, CO 80513
720-302-0447 (Fax)

 

Ariel Steele
President
ariel@taxcreditconnection.com
303-827-5851(Phone)
Michael Dunning
Vice President
michael@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9816 (Phone)
Savanna Pague
Conservation and Preservation Fellow
savanna@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9865 (Phone)
Sherri Fish
Office Manager
sherri@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9816 (Phone)
Delanie Rio
Contract Review Specialist
delanie@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9816 (Phone)
Louanne Saraga-Walters
Business Development Director
louanne@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9816 (Phone)