Tax Credit Connection, Inc.

Contact Us

Tax Credit Connection, Inc.
P.O. Box 1361 (Mailing)
328 Massachusetts Ave (Physical)
Berthoud, CO 80513
720-302-0447 (Fax)

 

Ariel Steele
President
ariel@taxcreditconnection.com
303-827-5851(Phone)
Sherri Fish
Office Manager
sherri@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9816 (Phone)
Jeremy Christensen
Land Protection Specialist
jeremy@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9865 (Phone)
Scott Downey
Administrative Assistant
scott@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9816 (Phone)
Amber Furness
Historic Preservation Specialist and Land Protection Specialist 
amber@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9865 (Phone)
Becky Schol
Vice President
becky@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9865 (Phone)
JD Vaughan
Vice President
jd@taxcreditconnection.com
970-532-9865 (Phone)